WEST COAST USA TOUR

Location

Ala Moana Hotel, Hawaii (click for map)

Sun 19 Aug, 10am – 7pm
Mon 20 Aug, 10am – 7pm
Tues 21 Aug, 8am – 10am

 

820 West G St, San Diego (click for map)

Wed 22 Aug, 10am – 7pm
Thur 23 Aug, 10am – 7pm
Fri 24 Aug, 10am – 7pm
Sat 25 Aug, 8am – 10am

 

4201 Via Marina, Venice Beach (click for map)

Sun 26 Aug, 10am – 7pm
Mon 27 Aug, 10am – 7pm
Tues 28 Aug, 10am – 7pm
Wed 29 Aug, 10am – 7pm

Book Your Appointment Now

Limited slot available. Don’t miss out.

  • Please write full info of date / time or questions you have.